Department Banner

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name

Telephone
(310) 660-3593

Email Title
Fields, Mark ext. 3131  mfields@elcamino.edu   Assistant Professor
Lewis, Ray ext. 3348  rlewis@elcamino.edu   Professor
 

PART-TIME FACULTY

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Arnold, Mark ext. 4133  marnold@elcamino.edu   Lecturer
Branley, Timothy    tbranley@elcamino.edu   Lecturer
Causey, Roberto ext. 4727  rcausey@elcamino.edu   Lecturer
Davis, Randal    rdavis@elcamino.edu   Lecturer
Diggins-Davis, Makisha    mdigginsdavis@elcamino.edu   Lecturer
Gray, Dudley ext. 4262  dgray@elcamino.edu   Lecturer
Marshall, Michael ext. 4983  mdmarshall@elcamino.edu   Lecturer
Mason, Donald    dmason@elcamino.edu   Lecturer
McKinnon, Milton    mmckinnon@elcamino.edu   Lecturer
Meredith, Don    dmeredith@elcamino.edu   Lecturer
Rizzo, Geoffrey    grizzo@elcamino.edu   Lecturer
Schuetze, Linda    lschuetze@elcamino.edu   Lecturer
Serrano, Oscar    oserrano@elcamino.edu   Lecturer
Shaffer, Cheryl    cshaffer@elcamino.edu   Lecturer
Skipper, John    jskipper@elcamino.edu   Lecturer
Slawson, John ext. 4471  jslaw90274@gmail.com   Lecturer
Smith, Michael ext. 4768   mwsmith@elcamino.edu   Lecturer

 
STAFF - PENAL CODE 832 (Laws of Arrest and Firearms) and RESERVE POLICE ACADEMY

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Gonzalez, Richard ext. 6498  rgonzalez@elcamino.edu   Administrative Support
 Last Published 3/27/15