Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Full-Time Faculty

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Durand, Ross ext. 3630 rdurand@elcamino.edu Professor
Selph, Jack ext. 6009 jselph@elcamino.edu Professor


Part-Time Faculty

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Durand, Joy   jdurand@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Kurth, Tom ext. 4307 tkurth@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Pena, Max   mpena@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Rodriguez, David   drodriguez@elcamino.edu Lecturer

Technicians

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
VanOverbeck, Michael ext. 3994 mvanoverbeck@elcamino.edu Technician

 

 
 Last Published 3/27/15